Wednesday October 1, 2014 ''

A.
3 x 4 weighted pull up
B.
Three rounds for time of:
50 Double-unders
15 Strict pull-ups
30 V-Ups
15 pistols

Tuesday September 30, 2014 ''

A.
Amrap 15 min
10 Knees to elbows
10 Kettlebell swing, (24kg/ 16kg)
10 Push-ups
10 Back extension
B.
15 min
Overhead mobility

Monday September 29, 2014 ''

A.
3 x 5 back squat
B.
4 rounds for time:
15 walking lunges (24kg/16kg)
15 Box jumps (24”/20”)
15 DB deadlifts (20kg/15kg)
Every 3 minutes complete a 200m run or Row (alternate each time)

Saturday September 27, 2014 'DT'

Deadlift x12 (70kg/50kg)
Hang clean x9 (70kg/50kg)
Push jerk x6 (70kg/50kg)

Friday September 26, 2014 ''

For max reps
3min burpee
3min boxjumps (24in/20in)
3min pull ups
Rest 1 min
2min burpee
2min boxjumps
2min pullups
Rest 1min
1min burpee
1min boxjumps
1min pullups

Thursday September 25, 2014 ''

Five rounds for time:

21 KB Swing (24kg/16kg)
21 Knees to Elbows
21 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

Wednesday September 24, 2014 ''

A.
Skill
20min Pistols

AMRAP 17min
5 hspu
10 ring rows
15 goblet squats (24kg/16kg)

Tuesday September 23, 2014 ''

For time:
50 Wall Ball, (9kg/6kg)
25 Med Ball Situp (9kg/6kg)
30 Wall Ball, (9kg/6kg)
15 Med Ball Situp (9kg/6kg)
20 Wall Ball, (9kg/6kg)
10 Med Ball Situp (9kg/6kg)

Monday September 22, 2014 ''

A.
4×8 Power Clean
Rest 2min between sets
B.
21/15/9
Ring dip
Push press (50KG/40KG)

Saturday September 20, 2014 ''

A.
2 x 5 hang power clean
2 x 5 hang squat clean
B.
“Fran”
21,15,9
Reps for time of:
Thrusters (42.5kg/30kg)
Pull ups