Saturday February 28, 2015 ''

IMG_1185
200 double unders
run 1km
200 double unders
run 500m (at every 50m mark perform 5 air squat increase by 5 every 50m)
200 double unders

Friday February 27, 2015 'Happy Birthday Lou'

IMG_1180
Morning
3 rounds
27 double unders
2 back squats (90/60)
15 pull ups
29 burpees
Afternoon
Open Wod 15.1
?

Thursday February 26, 2015 ''

IMG_1176
In teams of 2 complete in any order must complete each exercise before moving on
400m farmers carry (32/24)
run 2km
row 2km
200 burpees

Wednesday February 25, 2015 'Kelly'

IMG_1149
A.
Kelly
5 rounds
400m run
30 box jumps (24/20)
30 wallball (9/6)
B.
rest of session mobility

Tuesday February 24, 2015 ''

FullSizeRender
A.
5×5 Backsquat
B.
15min Amrap
30 Double unders
15 Deadlifts (60/40)

Monday February 23, 2015 ''

IMG_1142
Emom 5 min 1 squat snatch (60/40)
Emom 5 min 2 rope climbs
Emom 5 min 3 cleans (60/40)
Emom 5 min 3 Chest to bar pullups
Emom 5 min 2 overhead walk lunges (60/40)
Emom 5 min 1 muscle up

Saturday February 21, 2015 'Deck Of Cards'

Deck of Cards
Spade – Burpee
Heart – Squat
Club – Push up
Diamond – Walking lunge
Joker – 200m Run

Friday February 20, 2015 ''

IMG_1145
A.
20min muscle ups practice
B.
4 rounds
10 clean (60/40)
10 barbell lunges (60/40) front rack
10 shoulder 2 overhead

Thursday February 19, 2015 ''

IMG_1144
45min to complete
100 burpees
1km row
1km run

Wednesday February 18, 2015 'Open 14.4'

IMG_1077
A.
3×10 front sqauts
B.
Open wod 14.4
14min Amrap
60-calorie row
50 toes-to-bars
40 wall-ball shots (9/6)
30 cleans (60/40)
20 muscle-ups