Friday May 1, 2015 ''

20 minutes kipping practice
– Pull ups
– Butterfly pull ups
– Toes to bar
– Muscle ups
Accumulate 2 minutes in the following positions
– Ring support
– Bottom of dip
– Hollow hold
– Chin over bar hold
– Active hang

Thursday April 30, 2015 ''

IMG_1769
For time:
1km run
800m run
600m run
400m run
200m run

Rest = work

Wednesday April 29, 2015 ''

GetAttachment
A.
8 x 2 deadlift
B.
“Nancy”
5 rounds for time:
400m run
15 overhead squats (42.5kg/30kg)

Tuesday April 28, 2015 ''

IMG_1759
For time:
100 double unders
50 meb ball sit ups (9kg/6kg)
25 kb swing (32kg/24kg)
25 pull ups
50 wall ball (9kg/6kg)
100 double unders

Monday April 27, 2015 ''

IMG_1744
A.
15 minutes to find a 5rm Front squat
B.
EMOM for 7 minutes:
1 front squat @ 90% of heaviest lift today
C.
5,7,9 reps for time:
Push press (50kg/30kg)
Front rack lunge (50kg/30kg)
Chest to bar pull up

Saturday April 25, 2015 'WOOD'

IMG_1632
5 Rounds for total time of:
Run 400 meters
10 x Burpee box jumps (24/20″)
10 x Sumo-deadlift high-pull (42.5/30kg)
10 x 95 pound Thruster (42.5/30kg)
Rest 1 minute

Friday April 24, 2015 ''

IMG_1623
A.
For quality:
30 strict hspu
50 v-sit
30 strict ring dips
50 sit ups (16kg/12kg)
Break up as needed
Remaining time:
B.
Muscle up practice

Thursday April 23, 2015 ''

IMG_1615
A.
20 min goat practice
B.
15min amrap
5 pull ups
7 push ups
9 medball squat cleans (9/6)
100m run

Wednesday April 22, 2015 ''

IMG_1610
5 rounds
5 squat snatch (60/40)
10 box jumps
15 toes to bar
20 double unders
500m run

Tuesday April 21, 2015 ''

IMG_1575
A.
5×3 back squats
in between sets hold hollow rock 1min
B.
3 rounds
10 barbell thrusters (20/15)
20 lunges
10 kb swings (32kg/24kg)