Monday June 1, 2015 ''

A.
3×5 front squats
B.
3×5 clean pulls
C.
10 min max distance 100m

Saturday May 30, 2015 ''

IMG_2269
10 rounds for time of:
1 Rope Climb (15 ft)
29 Back squat (42.5kg/30kg)
10 meter barbells Farmer carry (60kg/40kg)

Friday May 29, 2015 ''

IMG_2199
40 min amrap
1km run
100 burpees
100 thrusters (20/15)
100 box jumps

Thursday May 28, 2015 ''

IMG_2166
A.
3 x 5 weighted pull up
B.
3 x 5 weighted ring dip
C.
For time:
21-15-9
Double under
Handstand push up
Meb ball sit up (9/6)

Wednesday May 27, 2015 ''

IMG_2161
21, 18, 15, 12, 9, 6, 3 reps for time of:
Overhead lunge (20kg/10kg)
Pistol
Toes to bar

Tuesday May 26, 2015 ''

IMG_2147
A.
20 minutes to find 1 rm snatch
B.
20 minutes to find 1rm clean and jerk

Monday May 25, 2015 ''

IMG_2136
A.
5 x 3 thruster
B.
150 wall balls for time every break 100m run
Time cap 15min

Saturday May 23, 2015 'The Seven'

IMG_2109
7 rounds for time of:
7 Handstand Push-ups
7 Thrusters (60 / 40 kg)
7 Knees to Elbows
7 Deadlift (110 / 75 kg)
7 Burpees
7 Kettlebell Swings (32 kg / 24 kg)
7 Pull-ups

Friday May 22, 2015 ''

IMG_2087
A.
5×5 strict press
B.
Emom 5 min 2 strict hspu
Emom 5min 3 strict ring dips
Emom 5min 4 strict pull ups

Thursday May 21, 2015 ''

IMG_2084
A.
5×3 deadlifts
B.
For time
10 snatches 60/40
20 box jumps
30 power cleans 60/40
40 wallballs
50 pull ups