Wednesday July 1, 2015 ''

10 rounds for time:
10 wall balls (9kg/6kg)
10 one arm DB snatch (L) (20kg/10kg)
10 one arm DB snatch (R) (20kg/10kg)

Tuesday June 30, 2015 ''

A.
Snatch – 3 @ 60%. 2 x 2 @ 70% – 75%, 2 x 1 @ 80% – 85%
B.
Clean & Jerk – 3 @ 60%. 2 x 2 @ 70% – 75%, 2 x 1 @ 80% – 85%.
C.
Front squat – 10 minutes to find a heavy single
D.
Max set kipping pull ups

Monday June 29, 2015 'Angie'

For time:
100 pull ups
100 push ups
100 sit ups
100 squats

Saturday June 27, 2015 ''

5 rounds for time:
20 overhead lunges (20kg/10kg)
15 push ups
10 clean and jerk (50kg/35kg)
5 toes to bar

Friday June 26, 2015 ''

A.
Front Squat – 3×3 @75%
B.
Stiff leg deadlift – 5×3 @ 50% of back squat
C.
2km run time trial

Thursday June 25, 2015 ''

Death by burpee
Rest 3 minutes
Death by thruster (35kg/25kg)
Rest 3 minutes
Death by pull up

Wednesday June 24, 2015 ''

A.
Power Clean – 3×5 @ 70%
B.
Push Press BNK – 5×3 @ 75%
C.
100 kb swings for time (24kg/16kg):
Every break = 10 burprees

Tuesday June 23, 2015 'Mary'

A.
AMRAP 20 minutes
5 Handstand Push Ups
10 pistols
15 pull ups
B.
Max double unders

Monday June 22, 2015 ''

A.3 x 3-Position Snatch (floor, knee, mid-thigh)
B.
EMOM for 5 minutes – 2 snatch @ 75%
C.
Back Squat – 3 x 5 (70%, 72%, 74%) 3 x 1 (80%, 82%, 84%)
D.
1km row time trial

Saturday June 20, 2015 ''

Run 2km
100 situps
100 kbswings (16/12)
100 squats
Run 2km