Saturday October 31, 2015 ''

5 rounds
30 wall ball
20 push ups
10 medball situps (9/6)
400m run with meb ball (9/6)

Friday October 30, 2015 ''

A.
5×3 overhead squats (3 sec pause at the bottom of the squats)
B.
3 rounds
50 Double unders (every break 5 wall climbs)
50 air squats

Thursday October 29, 2015 ''

A.
5×3 Strict press
B.
5×3 push press
C.
5×3 push jerk

Wednesday October 28, 2015 ''

A.
5×3 Deadlifts
(in between sets 1min hollow hold)
B.
3 rounds
5 power cleans (80/55)
7 Handstand push ups
9 kettlebell swings (32/24)

Tuesday October 27, 2015 ''

A.
10 min Max muscle ups
B.
18 min Amrap
15 box jumps (24/20)
12 push press (40/25)
9 toes to bar

Monday October 26, 2015 ''

A.
3×3 back squats
B.
20min Amrap
even min -30 sec Max powers snatch (60/35)
odd min -30sec Max burpee
*scored by combined total reps

Saturday October 24, 2015 'Barbara'

5 rounds for time
20 Pull-ups
30 Push-ups
40 Sit-ups
50 Squats
3 minutes rest between rounds

Friday October 23, 2015 ''

A.
5×1 deadlift
B.
15min Amrap
1 squat clean (100/60)
5 handstand push ups
10 kettlebell swings (32/24)

Thursday October 22, 2015 ''

on 5 min timer run 400m x6 ronuds

Wednesday October 21, 2015 ''

A.
5×5 overhead squat
B.
5×5 snatch balance
C.
7min max burpees