Top Gun
Tuesday December 1, 2015 'Top Gun'

For Time
20 Thrusters (60kg/42.5kg)
20 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (60kg/42.5kg)
20 Push Jerks (60kg/42.5kg)
20 Overhead Squats (60kg/42.5kg)
20 Front Squats (60kg/42.5kg)
Athlete must do 4 burpees at the beginning of every minute, including at the start of the WOD, before moving on to the barbell work. Athlete is allowed to move to the next barbell skill once an he/she has completed all 20 reps. If the minute clock beeps during a repetition the athlete will complete their rep and then start their 4 burpees.

Monday November 30, 2015 ''

A.
3×3 hang squat clean
B.
emom 20min
odd 25 double unders
even 10 kipping pullups

Saturday November 28, 2015 ''

For time
60 wallball (9/6)
600m run
50 pull ups
500m run
40 box jumps (30/24)
400m run
30 pushups
300m run
20 kettlebell swings (32/24)
200m run
10 front squats (100/60)
100m run

Friday November 27, 2015 ''

A.
5×5 Deadlifts
B.
3×3 split jerks (working on speed not weight)
C.
100 hollow rocks

Thursday November 26, 2015 ''

EMOM 30min
1min- 5 clean (70/45) must hold on to barbell
2min- 5 chest to bar pullups
3min- 5 medball sit ups (9/6)

Wednesday November 25, 2015 ''

A.
5×5 Strict press
B.
5x 20m max weight farmers carry
C.
5 min amrap
5 toes 2 bar
7 push ups

Tuesday November 24, 2015 ''

A.
5,5,3,3,1,1,1 squat snatch
B.
3 rounds
5 snatchs (60/40)
25 wall balls (9/6)
50 double unders

Monday November 23, 2015 'Nate'

A.
5×5 Back squat
B.
Nate
20min Amrap
2 muscle ups
4 handstand push ups
8 kb swings (32/24)

Saturday November 21, 2015 'Badger'

Badger

3 rounds for time
30 squat cleans (42.5/30)
30 pull ups
800m run

Friday November 20, 2015 ''

A.
5×5 floor press
B.
tabata band pull down
rest 1 min
tabata bicep curls (20/15)