Open 13.1
Monday February 1, 2016 'Open 13.1'

A.
10min Toes 2 bar practice
B.
OPEN 13.1
Proceed through the sequence below completing as many reps as possible in 17 minutes of:
40 Burpees
30 Snatch (35/20)
30 Burpee
30 Snatch (61/35)
20 Burpees
30 Snatch (75/45)
10 burpees
Snatch, as many reps as possible (95/54)

Saturday January 30, 2016 ''

100 sit ups
30 strict pull ups
20 strict hand stand push ups
100 sit ups
20 chest to bar pull ups
30 hand stand push ups
100 sit ups

Friday January 29, 2016 ''

A.
20 minutes bar muscle up practice
B.
for time:
30 hang power clean (80kg/50kg)

Thursday January 28, 2016 'Fight Gone Bad'

Three rounds for max reps:
Wall-ball (9kg/6kg)
Sumo deadlift high-pull (35kg/25kg)
Box Jump ( 20″ )
Push-press (35kg/25kg)
Row (Calories)

In this workout you move from each of five stations after a minute.The clock does not reset or stop between exercises. This is a five-minute round from which a one-minute break is allowed before repeating.

Wednesday January 27, 2016 ''

A.
20 minutes to find a 1 rm snatch
B.
20 minuted to find a 1rm clean and jerk

Tuesday January 26, 2016 'Gallagher & McDonald'

2 rounds for time:

200m run
16 kettlebell swings (24/16kg)
16 pull-ups
16 front squats (50/30kg)
200m run
14 kettlebell swings (24/16kg)
14 pull-ups
14 front squats (50/30kg)
200m run
12 kettlebell swings (24/16kg)
12 pull-ups
12 front squats (50/30kg)

Monday January 25, 2016 ''

A.
5 x 3 split jerk
For speed
B.
For time:
50 Press (45/30)
Every time the bar goes below the shoulders complete:
10 wall balls (9kg/6kg)
25 double unders
10 V ups

Saturday January 23, 2016 ''

For time –
100m Prowler (50kg/20kg)
30 HSPU
30 hang power snatch (50kg/35kg)
20 HSPU
20 hang power snatch (50kg/35kg)
10 HSPU
10 hang power snatch (50kg/35kg)

Friday January 22, 2016 ''

A.
5 x 3 hang squat clean
B.
Complex
3 x 3 squat clean, hang squat clean, push jerk
C.
100 hollow rocks

Thursday January 21, 2016 'CINDY'

AMRAP 20 min
5 pull ups
10 push up
15 squats