Tuesday March 1, 2016 ''

A.
Every 2 minutes for 16 minutes
3 muscle ups
B.
For time:
10 minutes to complete-
5,4,3,2,1 reps of
Front squat (80kg/60kg)
Push jerk (80kg/60kg)
Rest 2 minutes
5,4,3,2,1 reps of
Front squat (80kg/60kg)
Push jerk (80kg/60kg)

Monday February 29, 2016 ''

AMRAP 20 minutes

400 meter run
100 meter pinch grip farmers carry (20kg/10kg)
200 meter plate run (20kg/10kg)

Saturday February 27, 2016 ''

AMRAP 30 min

1 hang squat snatch (60kg/40kg)
2 strict pull up
3 push jerk (60kg/40kg)

Friday February 26, 2016 ''

Gymnastic skill session (morning)
– HSPU
– Kipping pull up
– T2B

CrossFit Open 16.1 (afternoon)

Thursday February 25, 2016 ''

A.
5 x 3 clean pull
B.
10 rounds, not for time:
10 goblet squats (32KG/24KG)
10 v-sits

Wednesday February 24, 2016 ''

A.
15 minutes to find a 3RM hang squat clean
B.
EMOM 20min
5 hang power snatch (35kg/25kg)
5 sumo deadlift high pull (35kg/25kg)

Tuesday February 23, 2016 ''

A.
10 minutes ring muscle up practice
B.
5 x 3 split jerk
C.
5 rounds for time:
5 power clean (60kg/40kg) – touch & go
7 burpee over bar
9 push ups

Monday February 22, 2016 'Nutts'

For Time
10 Handstand Push-Ups
15 Deadlifts (110kg /75kg)
25 Box Jumps (30 “/24 “)
50 Pull-Ups
100 Wall Ball (9kg/6kg)
200 Double-Unders
400 Meter Run (20kg/15kg)

Saturday February 20, 2016 ''

AMRAP 2 min on each station, rest 2 minutes in between exercises
Rope climb
Box jump (30”/24”)
Strict HSPU
Hollow rock
Prowler (20kg/no weight) (max distance)

Friday February 19, 2016 ''

A.
5 x 3 snatch pull
B.
5 X 3 snatch balance
C.
AMRAP 12 min
7 chest to bar pull ups
30 double unders