Friday April 1, 2016 ''

A.
3 x 3 split jerk
B.
EMOM 7 minutes
1 split jerk @ 80%
C.
3 x 3 floor press
D.
EMOM 7 minutes
1 floor press @80%
E.
Tabata bottom 2 bottom squats

Thursday March 31, 2016 ''

AMRAP 20 minutes
5 strict handstand push ups
5 strict pull ups
Every 2 minutes complete 5 kettlebell swings (32kg/24kg)

Wednesday March 30, 2016 ''

A.
5 x 5 deadlift
B.
For time:
20 to 1 push ups
1 to 20 power clean (60kg/40kg)

Tuesday March 29, 2016 ''

A.
EMOM 10 min
Bar muscle up (choose a rep scheme to hold for all 10 sets)
B.
EMOM 10 min
2 squat snatch (choose your own weight to hold for all 10 sets)
C.
EMOM 10 min
5 vsits
5 hollow rocks

Monday March 28, 2016 ''

4 rounds for time:
10 overhead squats (42.5kg/30kg)
50 double unders
10 push press (42.5kg/30kg)
200m run

Saturday March 26, 2016 ''

Amrap 7 min
1 ring muscle up
1 power clean (90kg/60kg)
2 ring muscle up
2 power clean
Ect

Rest 10 minutes

Amrap 7 min
100m run
10 pistols
10 sit ups

Friday March 25, 2016 ''

Open workout 16.5

Thursday March 24, 2016 ''

A.
20 minutes snatch
B.
20 minutes clean & jerk

Wednesday March 23, 2016 ''

For time:
21 box overs (24”/20”)
5 split jerk (55kg/35kg)
18 box overs
5 split jerk
15 box overs
5 split jerk
12 box overs
5 split jerk
9 box overs
5 split jerk
6 box overs
5 split jerk
3 box overs
5 split jerk

Tuesday March 22, 2016 ''

A.
15 minutes handstand practice
B.
5 rounds each for time:
40 meter prowler (20kg/10kg)
10 burpees
10 toes to bar
Rest as needed between rounds