Thursday September 1, 2016 ''

3 minute max reps

air squat
strict press (20kg/15kg)
toes 2 bar

rest 1 minute

2 minutes max reps
air squat
strict press (20kg/15kg)
toes 2 bar

rest 5 minutes

3 minutes max reps
Med ball clean (9kg/6kg)
push press (20kg/15kg)
pull up

rest 1 minute

2 minutes max reps
Med ball clean (9kg/6kg)
push press (20kg/15kg)
pull up

Wednesday August 31, 2016 ''

a.
5 x 5 split jerk
b.
3 rounds for time:
25 sit ups
5 wall walk
25 kettlebell swings (24kg/16kg)

Tuesday August 30, 2016 ''

For time:
5 Box jump (30”/24”)
10 Squat clean (42.5kg/30kg)
Rest 2 minutes
10 Box jump (30”/24”)
10 Squat clean (42.5kg/30kg)
Rest 2 minutes
15 Box jump (30”/24”)
10 Squat clean (60kg/40kg)
Rest 2 minutes
20 Box jump (30”/24”)
10 Squat clean(60kg/40kg)
Rest 2 minutes
25 Box jump (30”/24”)
10 Squat clean (80kg/50kg)
Rest 2 minutes
30 Box jump (30”/24”)
10 Squat clean(80kg/50kg)

Monday August 29, 2016 ''

a.
25 minutes to find 1rm Snatch
b.
5 minutes max wall ball (9kg/6kg)

Saturday August 27, 2016 ''

AMRAP 35 minutes
300m run
20 box jumps (24”/20”)
10 toes 2 bar

Friday August 26, 2016 ''

a.
5 x 3 back squat
b.
100 push ups – for quality

Thursday August 25, 2016 ''

For time:
50 sumo deadlift high pull (42.5kg/30kg)
50 pistols
50 double unders
50 power clean (42.5kg/30kg)

Every minute complete 3 burpees

Wednesday August 24, 2016 ''

8 rounds, each for time:
5 med ball squat (9kg/6kg)
5 wall ball (9kg/6kg)
100m pinch grip plate carry (20kg/10kg)

Tuesday August 23, 2016 ''

a.
4 x 8 strict press
b.
EMOM 10 minute
3 x power snatch (60kg/40kg)
c.
10 minutes ring muscle up practice

Monday August 22, 2016 ''

“franzilla”
For Time
21 Thrusters (42.5kg/30kg)
21 Pull-Ups
15 Thrusters (52.5kg/35kg)
15 Chest-to-Bar Pull-Ups
9 Thrusters (61kg/42.5kg)
9 Bar Muscle-Ups